bio lec

Biology department Lecturer

 

click to download

 

 

Seq

Lecturer name

information

1

Dr . Professor Abbas Abood Farhan

Google Scholar

Gmail // abass.abood@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Abass.abood@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

2

Dr . Professor Wisam Malik Dawood

Google Scholar

Gmail // wisammdawood@gmail.com

Website E-mail

wisam.dawood@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

3

Dr . Professor Hameed Mahmood Majeed

Google Scholar

Gmail drhameed326@gmail.com

Website E-mail

hameed.mahmood@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

4

Dr . Professor Najim Abdullah Jomaah

Google Scholar

Gmail // drnajim.abdullah@gmail.com

Website E-mail

najim.abdullah@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

5

Dr .  Assistant Professor Nagham Yaseen Kadhim

Google Scholar

Gmail // naghamalfadaam@gmail.com

Website E-mail

naghamalfadaam@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

6

Dr .  Assistant Professor Ammar Ahmed Sultan

Google Scholar

Gmail // drammarsultan@gmail.com

Website E-mail

ammar.mohammed@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

7

Dr. Assistant Professor Mothana Mohammed Ibraheem

Google Scholar

Gmail // sadeh1970@gmail.com

Website E-mail

muthana@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

8

Dr . Lecturer Aseel Khadom Hadi

Google Scholar

Gmail // aseelkalanbari@gmail.com

Website E-mail

aseel.alanbari@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

9

Dr . Lecturer Maha Falih Nazaal

Google Scholar

Gmail // maha.agwad@gmail.com

Website E-mail

maha.falih@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

10

Dr . Lecturer Talfan Anad Ahmed

Google Scholar

Gmail //talfan.ahmed@gmail.com

C.V

11

Dr .Lecturer. Rabab Majeed Abd

Google Scholar

Gmail //rabab.majead81@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Rabaab.majeed@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

12

Dr. Lecturer. Khansaa Salman Farman

Google Scholar

Gmail //khansaasf@gmail.com

Website E-mail

khansaasf@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

13

Dr.Lecturer. Thekra Atta Ibrahim

Google Scholar

Gmail /thekra.atta@gmail.com

C.V

14

Dr.Lecturer. Ibtisam Badai Hassan

Google Scholar

Gmail // ibtisambh67@gmail.com

C.V

15

Dr.Lecturer. Nagham Sadoon  Ibraheem

Google scholar

Gmail // nagham.saddon2@gmail.com

C.V

16

Assistant Professor . Suaad Khairi Abd Alwahab

Google Scholar

Gmail //suaadkh.bio@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Suaad.kh@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

17

Assistant Professor . Saba Jasim Jawad

Google Scholar

Gmail //saba.jasim @gmail.com

Website E-mail

Saba.jasim@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

18

Ass. professor . Hadeel Sajid Ibraheem

Google Scholar

Gmail //hadeel.sajid78@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Hadeel.sajid@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

19

Lecturer . Aseel Adnan Hussien

Google Scholar

Gmail //aseel.adnan73@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Aseel.adnan@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

20

Lecturer. Asmaa Haseeb Hwaeed

Google Scholar

Gmail //asamaa.haseeb82@gmail.com

Website E-maoil

Asmaa.haseeb@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

21

 Lecturer . Noor Sabri Naser

Google Scholar

Gmail //norsabry563@gmail.com

Website E-mail

noorsabry@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

22

Lecturer . Fatin Ali Ahmed

Google Scholar

Gmail //fatin.ali1977@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Fatin.ali@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

23

Lecturer . Zainab Hussien Mahdi

Google Scholar

Gmail / zainab.hussein1981@gmail.com

C.V

24

Assistant Lecturer . Mohanad Whaeeb Mahdi

Google Scholar

Gmail //mohanadwm888@gmail.com

Website E-mailk

mohanad@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

25

Assistant Lecturer Mohammed Ali Mohammed

Google Scholar

Gmail //mohammed.albadri1987@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Mohammed.albadri@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

26

Assistant Lecturer . Roqia Ahmed Abbas

Google Scholar

Gmail //roqiaalmashe@gmail.com

Website E-mail

roqia@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

27

Assistant Lecturer . Hind Taher Qader

Google Scholar

Gmail //hind.taher81@gmail.com

Website E -mail

Hind.taher@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

28 Assistant Lecturer . Nisreen Sabar

Google Scholar

Gmail// shh.nasreen@gmail.com

C.V

29 Assistant Lecturer . Ghassan Radam Gmail // ghassan.radam@gmail.com
30 Assistant Lecturer .Ghassan Mohammed Jasim

Google Scholar

Gmail // gh777bio@gmail.com

31 Assistant Lecturer . Luay Qasim Abdulhameed

Google Scholar

C.V

32 Assistant Lecturer . Shatha Ahmed Mahdi

Google Scholar

C.V

33

Assistant Lecturer . Rasha Kahdom Hasoon

Google Scholar

34

Lecturer . Azhar Subhi Khamees

Google Scholar

Gmail / azher.subhi71@gmail.com

35

Aassistant Lecturer . Afaq Rasheed Salman

Study Board

36

Assistant Lecturer . Intisar Ahmed Abbas

Google Scholar

Gmail // intisar.ahmed78@gmail.com

Copyright © 2016 College of education for pure science| University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45