chem lect

Chemistry department lecturer

 

click to download 

 

 

 

Seq

Lecturer name

information

1

Dr .  Assistant Professor Ghalib Adrees Atiya

Google Scholar

Gmail // ghalibatiya@gmail.com

Website E-mail

ghalib.atiya@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

2

Dr. Assistant Professor Muayed Ahmed Rdeaan

Google Scholar

Gmail // muyedahmed9@gmail.com

Website E-mail

moayad.ahmed@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

3

Dr . Assistant Professor Abdalsalam Abdalkreem Abdalrahman

Google Scholar

Gmail // drsalam.chem58@gmail.com

Website E-mail

dr.salam@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

4

Dr. Assistant profeesor .Mohammed Jasim Naser

Google Scholar

Gmail // dm672067@gmail.com

Website E-mail

mohammed.jasim@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

5

Dr. Assistant profeesor . Waseela Abdalredah Abdalrazaq

Google Scholar

Gmail // wasela.albana73@gmail.com

Website E-mail

wasela.albana@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

6

Dr . Lecturer Firas Habeeb abdalRazaq

Google Scholar

firas.habeeb70@gmail.com

Website E-mail

firas.habeeb@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

C.V

7

Dr. Lecturer Marwa Salim Noori

Google Scholar

Gmail // marwa.salim@gmail.com

Website E-mail

marwa.salim@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

8

Dr .  Lecturer Noor Jabar Ali

Google Scholar

Gmail // noor.jabar1985@gmail.com

9

Dr . Lecturer Iqbal Salman Mohammed

Google Scholar

Gmail // ikbalsalman696@gmail.com

Website E-mail

Ikbal@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

10

Dr . Lecturer Mustafa  Hammadi

Google Scholar

Gmail // Mustafa.hammadi@gmail.com

Website E-mail

mustafa.hamadi@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

11

Dr.Lecturer . Ali Jaffaer Salim

Google Scholar

Gmail // alijaffar@gmail.com

Website E-mail

ali.jaffar@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

12  Dr. Lecturer . Ibtisam Khalil Alwan

Google Scholar

Gmail // ibtisamkhalil9@gmail.com

Website E-mail

ibtisam.khalil@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

13

Lecturer . Mustafa Katan Shneshil

Google Scholar

Gmail // justicemustafa@gmail.com 

Website E-mail

mostafa.k.sh@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

14

Assistant Lecturer . Tareq Khali Ibraheem

Google Scholar

Gmail // tareqkhalil1974@gmail.com

Website E-mail

tariq.khalail@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

15

Assistant Lecturer . Ali Abbas Ali

Google Scholar

Gmail // abass8086@gmail.com

Website E-mail

ali.abass@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

16

Lecturer . Ahmed Ismail Kareim

Google Scholar

Gmail // ahmed.kandory77@gmail.com

17

Lecturer . Abdulqadier hussien Niama

Google Scholar

Gmail // ahnhkm@gmail.com

18

Lecturer . Ammar Mohammed Khadom

Google Scholar

Gmail // ammar.m.kahdom@gmail.com

19

Lecturer . Nasri Jasim Hussein

Google scholar

Gmail // nasry.jassim73@gmail.com

20

Assistant Lecturer . Ziad Tareq Ibraheem

Google scholar

Gmail/ziad.tariq1974@gmail.com

21

Assistant Lecturer .Ahmed Abdullatif Ismail

Google Scholar

Gmail//ahmed.abdullatif77@gmail.com

22

Assiatant Lecturer . Abdalkreem Fadel Ali

Google scholar

Gmail // abdalkareem.fadel@gmail.com

23

Assiatant Lecturer . Khalid Tommah Abdallah

Detained

Copyright © 2016 College of education for pure science| University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45